Project Team

Project Leads

Amelie Gaudin photo

Amélie Gaudin

Assistant Professor of Agroecology  |  Department of Plant Sciences, UC Davis

agaudin@ucdavis.edu  |  https://gaudin.ucdavis.edu/

 

Brent Holtz photo

Brent Holtz

County Director and Farm Advisor, San Joaquin County  |  UC ANR Cooperative Extension

baholtz@ucanr.edu  |  http://cesanjoaquin.ucanr.edu/

 

 

Plant Pathology & Nematology

Gregory Browne photo

Gregory Browne

Research Plant Pathologist  |  USDA Agricultural Research Service  |  Department of Plant Pathology, UC Davis

Gregory.Browne@ars.usda.gov

 

Andreas Westphal photo

Andreas Westphal

Assistant CE Specialist  |  Department of Nematology, UC Riverside  |  Kearney Agricultural Research and Extension Center

andreas.westphal@ucr.edu

 

 

Soil, Water & Nutrients

Mae Culumber photoMae Culumber

Nut Crops Advisor, Fresno County  |  UC ANR Cooperative Extension

cmculumber@ucanr.edu

 

Amelie Gaudin photoAmélie Gaudin

Assistant Professor of Agroecology  |  Department of Plant Sciences, UC Davis

agaudin@ucdavis.edu  |  https://gaudin.ucdavis.edu/

 

Brent Holtz photoBrent Holtz

County Director and Farm Advisor, San Joaquin County  |  UC ANR Cooperative Extension

baholtz@ucanr.edu  |  http://cesanjoaquin.ucanr.edu/

 

Emad Jahanzad photoEmad Jahanzad

Postdoctoral Researcher  |  Department of Plant Sciences, UC Davis

 

 

Amisha Poret-Petereson photoAmisha Poret-Peterson

USDA-ARS Soil Microbiologist, UC Davis

aporetpeterson@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Climate & Air Emissions & Life Cycle Assessment

Mae Culumber photoMae Culumber

Nut Crops Advisor, Fresno County  |  UC ANR Cooperative Extension

cmculumber@ucanr.edu

 

Elias Marvinney photoElias Marvinney

Postdoctoral Researcher  |  Department of Plant Sciences, UC Davis

emarvinney@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Extension & Outreach

Sonja Brodt photoSonja Brodt

Coordinator  |  UC ANR Sustainable Agriculture Research and Education Program

sbbrodt@ucdavis.edu

 

Mae Culumber photoMae Culumber

Nut Crops Advisor, Fresno County  |  UC ANR Cooperative Extension

cmculumber@ucanr.edu

 

David Doll photoDavid Doll

 

 

 

Brent Holtz photoBrent Holtz

County Director and Farm Advisor, San Joaquin County  |  UC ANR Cooperative Extension

baholtz@ucanr.edu  |  http://cesanjoaquin.ucanr.edu/

 

Mohammad Yaghmour photoMohammad Yaghmour

Farm Advisor, Kern County  |  UC ANR Cooperative Extension

mayaghmour@ucanr.edu